• Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | March 2, 2025
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | March 9, 2025
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | March 16, 2025
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | March 23, 2025
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | March 30, 2025
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | April 6, 2025
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | April 13, 2025
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | April 20, 2025
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | April 27, 2025
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | May 4, 2025
    • 2:30 pm