• Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | June 2, 2019
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | June 9, 2019
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | June 16, 2019
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | June 23, 2019
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | June 30, 2019
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | July 7, 2019
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | July 14, 2019
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | July 21, 2019
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | July 28, 2019
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | August 4, 2019
    • 2:30 pm