• Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | March 12, 2023
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | March 19, 2023
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | March 26, 2023
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | April 2, 2023
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | April 9, 2023
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | April 16, 2023
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | April 23, 2023
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | April 30, 2023
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | May 7, 2023
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | May 14, 2023
    • 2:30 pm