• Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | April 3, 2022
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | April 10, 2022
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | April 17, 2022
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | April 24, 2022
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | May 1, 2022
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | May 8, 2022
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | May 15, 2022
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | May 22, 2022
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | May 29, 2022
    • 2:30 pm
  • Sunday Outreach

    We meet up at the Hardees located at 921 E. Washington Street in the parking lot between 2:30 – 2:45 pm every Sunday. Go over...

    • Sunday | June 5, 2022
    • 2:30 pm